VÅRE ANSATTE

Vi som jobber i Ballangen Utvikling, og som gjerne hjelper deg hvis du lurer på noe.

Tor Harder Johansen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 90 82 05 53
tor@ballangenutvikling.no

Siv Anne Olsen

Kunderådgiver

Telefon: 47 47 81 81
siv-anne@ballangenutvikling.no

Gunn Samuelsen

Drift BalEiendom

Telefon: 99 51 62 11
gunn@ballangenutvikling.no

Bård-Ove Solhaug

Fagarbeider bygg (BalEiendom)

bard-ove@ballangenutvikling.no

Tom-Erik Johnsen

Installatør

Telefon: 91 69 04 95
tom-erik@ballangenutvikling.no

Lars-Inge Jørgensen

Montør

Telefon: 90 21 25 66
lars-inge@ballangenutvikling.no

Andreas Storøy

Montør

Telefon: 91 24 75 89
andreas@ballangenutvikling.no

Jan Tore Mathisen

Bredbånd

Telefon: 48 95 86 44
jan-tore@ballangenutvikling.no

Eirin Karlsen

Butikksjef MX Butikk

Telefon: 47 79 43 73
eirin@ballangenutvikling.no

Torhild

Butikk MX

Telefon: 47 79 43 76
torhild@ballangenutvikling.no